With Soulful Intent

When I started “to the forest,” I began a formal journey of intention to explore the lush life behind things unseen, unknown,dark and misunderstood.

I am still on this journey. This journey is a healing journey.

The tree people have been so generous with their wisdom.  When I become quiet and receptive, they have a lot to say.

Last time I walked through the forest, I felt a song emerge from my roots and soared out of my mouth.

As a gift of gratitude to the tree people, I offered a song.

I offered a song, and light from the heart.

Leave a comment

Filed under Forest Wisdom, Healing, Nature, Spirituality

Leave a Reply

